World Languages


 
 
Nancy Scicchitano
Supervisor of Modern Languages, Bilingual, and ESL
201-387-3863
 
 
Carmen Bautista
cbautista@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - Spanish I, Elementary
Advisor - Spanish Club, Renaissance
                       
Roma Buendia
rbuendia@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - Spanish II, III, IV
Advisor - Spanish Club, Youth Alive, Renaissance
 
Dana Fuller
 
Aile Gutierrez
agutierrez@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - ESL - High School and Elementary
Advisor - ESL Club, Renaissance
 
Jesus Meana
jmeana@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - Spanish I, II, V AP
Advisor - Spanish Club

Laurette Miller
lmiller@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - French
Advisor - French Club, Renaissance

Deana Rothenberg
drothenberg@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - ESL-Program
Advisor - ESL Club, Renaissance

Ana Ruiz
aruiz@bergenfield.org
Courses Taught - Spanish I, II, III, SNS I
Advisor - Spanish Club, Renaissance

Alessandra Santimaria
asantimaria@bergenfield.org