Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Interim Principal Scott Ryan sryan@bergenfield.org
Secretary Deborah Sullivan dsullivan@bergenfield.org
Nurse Debbie Plage dplage@bergenfield.org
Guidance Joanne Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Jean Buono jbuono@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Christine LaMotta clamotta@bergenfield.org
Grade One Candace Groves cgroves@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Margaret Lucas mlucas@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Christine McQuillen cmcquillen@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Sherry Manning smanning@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Kimberly McGoldrick kimmcgoldrick@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Ellen Porter eporter@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Elyse Joseph ejoseph@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Erin Butler ebutler@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Anna Garella agarella@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Katherine Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Diane Hipshman dhipshman@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org
Art Barbara Hildebrandt bhildebrandt@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills lauren Rogers lrogers@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills Linda Titus ltitus@bergenfield.org
Child Study Team Catherine Cordes ccordes@bergenfield.org
ESL Jeanne Costello jcostello@bergenfield.org
Librarian Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
Music Kimberly Chimento Kchimento@bergenfield.org
Music Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Pam Bertollini pbertollini@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Trish DiBuono tdibuono@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Lori Eckiert leckiert@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Christine Raconelli craconelli@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Kathy Lappi klappi@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Sharon Light slight@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Ammylou Daludado adaludado@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Nancy Rodin nrodin@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Connie Rotante crotante@bergenfield.org
Physical Education Sean Dunn sdunn@bergenfield.org
Reading Specialist Joanne Mickolajczyk jmickolajczyk@bergenfield.org
Resource Center Lois Saland lsaland@bergenfield.org
Resource Center Marie Noble mnoble@bergenfield.org
Spanish Oswald Caicedo ocaicedo@bergenfield.org
Special Education Kerri D'Amico kdamico@bergenfield.org
Special Education Janet Humiston jhumiston@bergenfield.org
Special Education Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org