Language Arts


 

Tara Schneider
Supervisor of Humanities

201-385-8600 ext. 2365
tschneider@bergenfield.org

  
The following teachers can be contacted by calling the
Main Office of the Middle School at 201-385-8847 and leaving a message.

Teaching Staff
Hillary Arrabitoharrabito@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7
Despina Athanasiadisdathanasiadis@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7
Bonnie Chaloubbchaloub@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7 RC/ICR
Jennifer Castrojcastro@Bergenfield.org
Language Arts 8 RC/ICR
Patricia DiLorenzo
pdilorenzo@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 8
Deborah Fatouras
dfatouras@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 6
Janine Gehshan
jgehshan@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 6 RC/ICR
Darlene Johannessendjohannessen@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6
Hedy Kleinhklein@bergenfield.orgSupport
Martha Martinmmartin@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 8
Geraldine Pehush
gpehush@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 7
Chris Saingas
csaingas@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 8
Andrea Sarney
asarney@bergenfield.org
Language Arts 8
Matthew Swansonmswanson@Bergenfield.org
Language Arts 7
Sonia Vukusicsvukusic@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6
Chris Weningercweninger@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6