Language Arts


 

Tara Schneider
Director of Curriculum Development

201-385-8600 ext. 1917
tschneider@bergenfield.org

  
The following teachers can be contacted by calling the
Main Office of the Middle School at 201-385-8847 and leaving a message.

First Name Last Name Email
Hillary Arrabito harrabito@bergenfield.org
Despina Athanasiadis dathanasiadis@bergenfield.org
Jennifer Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org
Bonnie Chaloub bchaloub@bergenfield.org
Patricia DiLorenzo pdilorenzo@bergenfield.org
Janine Gehshan jgehshan@bergenfield.org
Darlene Johannessen djohannessen@bergenfield.org
Hedy Klein hklein@bergenfield.org
Martha Martin mmartin@bergenfield.org
Geraldine Pehush gpehush@bergenfield.org
Chris Saingas csaingas@bergenfield.org
Andrea Sarney asarney@bergenfield.org
Matthew Swanson mswanson@Bergenfield.org
Chris Weninger cweninger@bergenfield.org
CLOSE