Language Arts


 

Tara Schneider
Supervisor of Humanities

201-385-8600 ext. 2365
tschneider@bergenfield.org

  
The following teachers can be contacted by calling the
Main Office of the Middle School at 201-385-8847 and leaving a message.

Teaching Staff
Hillary Arrabitoharrabito@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7
Despina Athanasiadisdathanasiadis@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7
Bonnie Chaloubbchaloub@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7 RC/ICR
Patricia DiLorenzoLanguage Arts 8
Deborah FatourasLanguage Arts 6
Janine GehshanLanguage Arts 6 RC/ICR
Lauren HeimlichLanguage Arts 8
Darlene Johannessendjohannessen@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6
Hedy Kleinhklein@bergenfield.orgSupport
Carol Martoscmartos@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 8 RC/ICR
Heather McGoldrickhmcgoldrick@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 7
Geraldine PehushLanguage Arts 7
Chris Saingascsaingas@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 8
Andrea Sarneyasarney@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 8
Sonia Vukusicsvukusic@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6
Chris Weningercweninger@bergenfield.orgLanguage Arts 6