Science


 
Jeff Lichter
RWB Science Coordinator
201-385-8847
 
The following teachers can be contacted by calling the Main Office of the Middle School at (201) 385-8847 and leaving a message.

Teaching Staff
Grade 6 Physical Science:
Jeff Lichter jlichter@bergenfield.org
Carol Raftery
Faye Schwartz fschwartz@bergenfield.org
 
 
 
Grade 7 Life Science
Barbara Allen ballen@bergenfield.org
Denise Ponte dponte@bergenfield.org
Faye Schwartz fschwartz@bergenfield.org
 
 
Grade 8 Earth Science/Physics
Kimberly Agosta kagosta@bergenfield.org
Joseph Mastroeni jmastroeni@bergenfield.org
 
 
Special Education Science
Anthony Rapetti arapetti@bergenfield.org