Special Education


 
Arthur Freiman
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
201-385-8847 ext. 1350
 
 
               
Position First Name Last Name Email
Learning Consultant Elisabeth Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
School Psychologist David Roth droth@bergenfield.org
School Social Worker Judy Reilly jreilly@bergenfield.org
Teacher Jennifer Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org
Teacher Bonnie Chaloub bchaloub@bergenfield.org
Teacher Janine Gehshan jgehshan@bergenfield.org
Teacher Aimee Kamper akamper@bergenfield.org
Teacher Patricia Kilbride pkilbride@bergenfield.org
Teacher Jennifer Mamkegh jmamkegh@bergenfield.org
Teacher Anthony Rapetti arapetti@bergenfield.org
Teacher Shelley Sheiner ssheiner@bergenfield.org
Teacher Patricia Walsh pwalsh@bergenfield.org