Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Principal: William H. Fleming wfleming@bergenfield.org
Secretary: Nancy Flatley nflatley@bergenfield.org
Head Custodian: Rich Bond rbond@bergenfield.org
School Nurse: Mary Murphy mmurphy@bergenfield.org
Guidance: JoAnn Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
School Psychologist: Dana Weeks dweeks@bergenfield.org
LDTC: Donna Jones-Schmidt djonesschmidt@bergenfield.org
Social Worker: Kelly Braun kbraun@bergenfield.org
Speech Therapist: Ann Brown abrown@bergenfield.org
Reading Specialist: Shari Gussen sgussen@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills: Linda Titus ltitus@bergenfield.org
ESL: Aile Gutierrez agutierrez@bergenfield.org
Custodian: Todd Gottry tgottry@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten: Penni Schultz pschultz@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Elena Bonifazio ebonifazio@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Elizabeth Cleary ecleary@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Kristina Katsalidas kkatsalidas@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Mercedes Perez mperez@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Brenda Roth broth@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Ryan Clarke rclarke@bergenfield.org
Grade 4: Nicole Bischoff nbischoff@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Stefanie Dunnigan sdunnigan@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Nancy Bolt nbolt@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Justine Murray murray@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Jennifer McDermott jmcdermott@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Brooke Salamone bsalamone@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Maureen Cataldo mcataldo@bergenfield.org
Art: Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
Physical Education: Sharon Struzzi sstruzzi@bergenfield.org
Instrumental Music: Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
Instrumental Music: Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
Librarian: Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
World Language: Ozzie Caicedo ocaicedo@bergenfield.org
Explorations in Science: Carrie Rooney crooney@bergenfield.org
General Music/Chorus: Kimberly Chimento kchimento@bergenfield.org
General Music: James Vavra jvavra@bergenfield.org
Instructional Aide: Ryan Dennis rdennis@bergenfield.org
Instructional Aide: Karen Guillen kguillen@bergenfield.org
Para Professional: Elaine Lavitola elavitola@bergenfield.org
Para Professional: Mary Mueck mmueck@bergenfield.org
Para Professional: Gina Philpott gphilpott@bergenfield.org
Para Professional: Michelle Savioa micsavoia@bergenfield.org
Para Professional: Debby Wolanski dwolanski@bergenfield.org