Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Principal Craig Vogt cvogt@bergenfield.org
Secretary Mary Polly mpolly@bergenfield.org
School Nurse Carolyn Niederman cniederman@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Danielle Giordano dgiordano@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Tracy Jerue tjerue@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Cathy Johnson cjohnson@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Gina King gnikola@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Julie Stimeck jstimeck@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Jody Sullivan jsullivan@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Michele Neats mneats@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Cheryl Bormann (Capobianco) ccapobianco@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Jacqueline Young jyoung@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Melissa Altamura maltamura@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Christina Wurst cwurst@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Danielle Karabin dkarabin@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Lauren Conti ltepe@bergenfield.org
Special Education Anne Brown abrown@bergenfield.org
Special Education Amy Maurer amaurer@bergenfield.org
Special Education Veronica O'Neill voneill@bergenfield.org
Special Education Brooke Salamone bsalamone@bergenfield.org
Reading Gloria Pennell gpennell@bergenfield.org
BSI Janet Biggins jabiggins@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Betty Garcia bgarcia@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Ashley Gonzalez ashgonzalez@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Debra Hoey dhoey@bergenfield.org
Next