Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Principal Craig Vogt cvogt@bergenfield.org
Secretary Mary Polly mpolly@bergenfield.org
School Nurse Carolyn Niederman cniederman@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Danielle Giordano dgiordano@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten Tracy Jerue tjerue@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Lauren Conti lconti@bergenfield.org
Grade 1 Julie Stimeck jstimeck@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Michele Neats mneats@bergenfield.org
Grade 2 Jody Sullivan jsullivan@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Cheryl Bormann ccapobianco@bergenfield.org
Grade 3 Jacqueline Young jyoung@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Melissa Altamura maltamura@bergenfield.org
Grade 4 Christina Wurst cwurst@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Saramma Alex asaramma@bergenfield.org
Grade 5 Danielle Karabin dkarabin@bergenfield.org
Special Education/Resource Amy Maurer amaurer@bergenfield.org
Special Education/Resource Veronica O'Neill voneill@bergenfield.org
Special Education/BD Justine Kochakji jkochakji@bergenfield.org
Reading Specialist Gloria Pennell gpennell@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills Janet Biggins jabiggins@bergenfield.org
LDTC Liz Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Debbie Hoey dhoey@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Carol Supples csupples@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Regina Suarez rsuarez@bergenfield.org
Paraprofessional Carina Labayna clabayna@bergenfield.org
Next