Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Principal: James Mitchel jmitchel@bergenfield.org
Secretary: Kathryn Catoggio kcatoggio@bergenfield.org
School Nurse: Michelle Johnson mjohnson@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten: Christine Hall chall@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten: Susan McGuire smcguire@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Julia McDevitt jmcdevitt@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Nicki McGrane nmcgrane@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Laura Haines lhaines@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Melanie Pinzuti mpinzuti@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Denise Isidoridy disidoridy@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Christine Hopkins chopkins@bergenfield.org
Grade 4: Saadika Dennis SDennis@bergenfield.org
Grade 4: Fred Quiambao fquiambao@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Kelly Bassett Kbassett@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Jeannine Babino jbabino@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Christine Monaghan cmonaghan@bergenfield.org
Reading Gina King gking@bergenfield.org
Preschool: Judy Boland jboland@bergenfield.org
Preschool: Erica Hoffman ehoffman@bergenfield.org
Preschool: Jennifer Muller jmuller@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills: Leslie Neats lneats@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Bonnie Izen bizen@bergenfield.org
Special Education: Eileen Peterson epeterson@bergenfield.org
K Special Education: Cathy Johnson cjohnson@bergenfield.org
SLD Patricia O'Flaherty poflaherty@bergenfield.org
SLD Julia Thomas juthomas@bergenfield.org
Bilingual: Maria Martinez mmartinez@bergenfield.org
Occupational Therapist: Jill Dain jdain@bergenfield.org
Physical Therapist: Sangita Oellermann soellermann@bergenfield.org
Aides: Susan Baumuller sbaumuller@bergenfield.org
Aides: Susan DeFuria sdefuria@bergenfield.org
Aides: Darlene Giammaria dgiammaria@bergenfield.org
Aides: Linda Kerwin lkerwin@bergenfield.org
Aides: Susan McEachern smceachern@bergenfield.org
Aides: Barbara Then bthen@bergenfield.org
Aides: Karen Tsikitikos ktsikitikos@bergenfield.org