Curriculum Department Phone List


Name Phone Email Position
Carmen Archetto 1258 carchetto@bergenfield.org Supervisor - Math/K-12 Basic Skills
Tom Curry 1401 tcurry@bergenfield.org Director of Athletics/Phys Ed/Health
Jim Fasano 1301 jfasano@bergenfield.org Bergenfield High School Principal
William Fleming 4301 wfleming@bergenfield.org Hoover School Principal
Arthur Freiman 1350 afreiman@bergenfield.org Pupil Personnel Services
Thomas Lawrence 7301 tlawrence@bergenfield.org Washington School Principal
Zoe Lloyd 1375 zlloyd@bergenfield.org Supervisor - World Language/Bilingual/ESL
James Mitchel 6301 jmitchel@bergenfield.org Lincoln School Principal
3301 Franklin School Principal
Tara Schneider 2365 tschneider@bergenfield.org Director of Humanities
Brian Timmons 1789 btimmons@bergenfield.org Supervisor of Art and Music
Craig Vogt 5301 cvogt@bergenfield.org Jefferson School Principal
Shane Biggins 2301 sbiggins@bergenfield.org Interim RWB Middle School Principal