Curriculum Department Phone List



First Name Last Name Phone Email Position
Ligia Alberto 1374 lalberto@bergenfield.org Director of Assessment, Teaching and Learning
Carmen Archetto 1258 carchetto@bergenfield.org Supervisor - Math/K-12 Basic Skills
Shane Biggins 2301 sbiggins@bergenfield.org RWB Middle School Principal
Tom Curry 1401 tcurry@bergenfield.org Director of Athletics/Phys Ed/Health
James Fasano 1301 jfasano@bergenfield.org Bergenfield High School Principal
William Fleming 4301 wfleming@bergenfield.org Hoover School Principal
Arthur Freiman 1350 afreiman@bergenfield.org Director of Guidance
Mark Hayes 1375 mhayes@bergenfield.org Interim Supervisor of World Language/Bilingual/ESL
Thomas Lawrence 7301 tlawrence@bergenfield.org Washington School Principal
Zoe Lloyd 1375 zlloyd@bergenfield.org Supervisor - World Language/Bilingual/ESL
James Mitchel 6301 jmitchel@bergenfield.org Lincoln School Principal
Robert Ragasa 1302 rragasa@bergenfield.org Assistant BHS Principal, Supervisor of Business & Technology, 9th Grade Academy Coordinator
Dennis Rossi 1303 drossi@bergenfield.org Interim Director of Alternative School
Dominick Rotante 2302 drotante@bergenfield.org RWB Middle School Assistant Principal
Tara Schneider 1917 tschneider@bergenfield.org Director of Curriculum Development
Everett Thompson 3301 ethompson@bergenfield.org Franklin School Principal
Laura Thoresen 1364 lthoresen@bergenfield.org Director of Special Services
Brian Timmons 1789 btimmons@bergenfield.org Supervisor of Art and Music
Craig Vogt 5301 cvogt@bergenfield.org Jefferson School Principal
CLOSE