Staff Directory


Position Name Email
Principal Thomas Lawrence tlawrence@bergenfield.org
Secretary Monica Bevacqua mbevacqua@bergenfield.org
Nurse Linda Goldberg lgoldberg@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten: Diane Petro dpetro@bergenfield.org
Kindergarten: Amy Sulich asulich@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Adrianne Klecha aklecha@bergenfield.org
Grade 1: Tina Pflieger tpflieger@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Lisa Bencivenga lbencivenga@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Donna Cifarelli dcifarelli@bergenfield.org
Grade 2: Niki Martin nmartin@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Tammy Chesney tchesney@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Diane Nasse dnasse@bergenfield.org
Grade 3: Robyn Rotante rrotante@bergenfield.org
Grade 4: Doel Lugo dlugo@bergenfield.org
Grade 4: Kolleen Sommer kcarter@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Nicole Malizia nmalizia@bergenfield.org
Grade 5: Greg Meluson gmeluson@bergenfield.org
ESL: Kristine Manning kcmanning@bergenfield.org
Reading Specialist: Kerri Klein kklein@bergenfield.org
Resource Room: Jill VanDyk jvandyk@bergenfield.org
Resource Room: Matt McGrath mmcgrath@bergenfield.org
Guidance Counselor: John Mahoney jmahoney@bergenfield.org
LDTC/Special Ed Case Manager: Jill McManus jmcmanus@bergenfield.org
Basic Skills: Deirde Kessler dkessler@bergenfield.org
Speech: Fran Talarico ftalarico@bergenfield.org
Next