Social Studies


  

Tara Schneider
Director of  Curriculum Development
tschneider@bergenfield.org
201-385-8600 ext. 1917

Social Studies Department
201-385-8600 ext. 1272

Links:
National Honor Society

First Name Last Name Email Ext Courses
Sandra Aguado saguado@bergenfield.org 1702 US History I, US History I Honors
George Alvarez galvarez@bergenfield.org 1705 AP US History, US History II, US History II Honors
Jennifer Brunet jbrunet@bergenfield.org 1713 US History II, US History II Honors, AP Government & Politics
Nick Fernandez nfernandez@bergenfield.org 1713 AP Psychology
Julia Guttilla jguttilla@bergenfield.org Modern World History, CTE Modern World History, Modern World History Honors, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Academic Decathlon Advisor
Joseph Kozay jkozay@bergenfield.org 1748 AP European History, Modern World History Honors, Debate Club advisor
Kjersten Lato klato@bergenfield.org 1749 Modern World History
Doug Lemberg dlemberg@bergenfield.org 1750 US History I
Brendan O'Neill boneill@bergenfield.org 1764 Foundations of Human Behavior, Law & the Citizen, US History II
Christopher Romeo cromeo@bergenfield.org 1772 US History I, US History II
Gabe Tanglao gtanglao@bergenfield.org AP Economics, Economics, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Model United Nations advisor, Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society advisor
CLOSE