Social Studies


  

Tara Schneider
Supervisor of Humanities
tschneider@bergenfield.org
201-385-8600 ext. 2365

Social Studies Department
201-385-8600 ext. 1272

 
Sandra Aguado
saguado@bergenfield.org
ext. 1702
US History I, US History I Honors
 
George Alvarez
galvarez@bergenfield.org
ext. 1705
AP US History, US History II, US History II Honors
 
Jennifer Brunet
jbrunet@bergenfield.org
ext. 1713
US History II, US History II Honors
National Honor Society advisor
 
Nick Fernandez
AP Psychology
 
Julia Guttilla
Modern World History, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Academic Decathlon advisor
 
Joseph Kozay
jkozay@bergenfield.org
ext. 1748
European History, Modern World History Honors, Modern World History, Debate Club advisor
 
Kjersten Lato
ext. 1749
Modern World History
 
Doug Lemberg
ext. 1750
US History I, US History II
 
Brendan O'Neill
boneill@bergenfield.org
ext. 1764
Foundations of Human Behavior, Law & the Citizen, US History II
 
Christopher Romeo
cromeo@bergenfield.org
ext. 1772
US History I, US History II
 
Gabe Tanglao
AP Economics, Economics, Modern World History, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Model United Nations advisor, Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society advisor