Social Studies


  

Tara Schneider
Supervisor of Humanities
tschneider@bergenfield.org
201-385-8600 ext. 2365

Social Studies Department
201-385-8600 ext. 1272

 
Sandra Aguado
saguado@bergenfield.org
ext. 1702
US History I, US History I Honors
 
George Alvarez
galvarez@bergenfield.org
ext. 1705
AP US History, US History II, US History II Honors
 
Jennifer Brunet
jbrunet@bergenfield.org
ext. 1713
AP US Government & Politics, US History II, US History II Honors
National Honor Society advisor
 
Nick Fernandez
AP Psychology
 
Julia Guttilla
CTE Modern World History, CTE US History I, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Academic Decathlon advisor
 
Joseph Kozay
jkozay@bergenfield.org
ext. 1748
Modern World History Honors, Modern World History, Debate Club advisor
 
Kjersten Lato
ext. 1749
Modern World History, Model United Nations co-advisor
 
Doug Lemberg
ext. 1750
US History I, US History II, Senior Class advisor
 
Brendan O'Neill
boneill@bergenfield.org
ext. 1764
Foundations of Human Behavior, Law & the Citizen, US History II
 
Christopher Romeo
cromeo@bergenfield.org
ext. 1772
US History I, US History II
 
Gabe Tanglao
AP Economics, Economics, Modern World History, Personal Finance & Economics 9, Model United Nations co-advisor