Administration


School Phone: 201-385-8600
 
Position Name Email Phone
Principal Jim Fasano jfasano@bergenfield.org x1301
Asst. Principal, Director of Business/Technology Rob Ragasa rragasa@bergenfield.org x1302
Dean of Discipline Darren Massey dmassey@bergenfield.org x1305
Dean of Discipline Rob Violante rviolante@bergenfield.org x1304
Director of Pupil Services Arthur Freiman afreiman@bergenfield.org x1350
Director of Math Carmen Archetto carchetto@bergenfield.org x1258
Director of Athletics/Phys Ed Thomas Curry tcurry@bergenfield.org x1401
Suprvisor Special Projects Zoe Lloyd zlloyd@bergenfield.org x1375
Director of Humanities Tara Schneider tschneider@bergenfield.org x2365
Director of World Languages Nancy Scicchitano nscicchitano@bergenfield.org x1256
Director of Science/Alt HS/STEM/Music Joseph Soporowski jsoporowski@bergenfield.org x1251