BHS Administration


School Phone: 201-385-8600
 

Position Name Email Phone
Principal Jim Fasano jfasano@bergenfield.org x1301
Asst. Principal, Director of Business/Technology Rob Ragasa rragasa@bergenfield.org x1302
Coordinator of Music Brian Timmons btimmons@bergenfield.org x1275
Coordinator of Science Joseph Tanzola jtanzola@bergenfield.org x1275
Dean of Discipline Darren Massey dmassey@bergenfield.org x1305
Dean of Discipline Rob Violante rviolante@bergenfield.org x1304
Director of Alternative High School Joseph Soporowski josoporowski@bergenfield.org 201-384-1076
Director of Athletics/Phys Ed Thomas Curry tcurry@bergenfield.org x1401
Director of Humanities Tara Schneider tschneider@bergenfield.org x2365
Director of Math Carmen Archetto carchetto@bergenfield.org x1258
Director of Pupil Services Arthur Freiman afreiman@bergenfield.org x1350
Director of World Languages Zoe Lloyd zlloyd@bergenfield.org x1375