•  

    Alternative Program - Staff Directory


     
    Staff Directory
     
    HomeworkNow
     
     
    Name Position Email
    Dr. Ligia V. Alberto Director of the Alternative School lalberto@bergenfield.org
    Michael Papapetrou Dean of Students mpapapetrou@bergenfield.org
    Rosario Vasquez Administrative Assistant rvasquez@bergenfield.org
    Roe Desplat Nurse rdesplat@bergenfield.org
    Roni Hanson Nurse rhanson@bergenfield.org
    John Mahoney Social Worker / Guidance jmahoney@bergenfield.org
    Marc Rehm Business Teacher mrehm@bergenfield.org
    Howard Steng English Teacher hsteng@bergenfield.org
    Dana Hirstius Math Teacher dhirstius@bergenfield.org
    Noreen Monaco Physical Education Teacher nmonaco@bergenfield.org
    Mairaj Ahmed Science Teacher mahmed@bergenfield.org
    Jon Levinson Social Studies Teacher jlevinson@bergenfield.org
    Yolanda Palmeri Spanish Teacher ypalmeri@bergenfield.org
    Matt McGrath Work Study / Special Education Teacher mmcgrath@bergenfield.org