•  

    English


     

    Tara Schneider
    Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities
    tschneider@bergenfield.org
    201-385-8600 ext. 1917

    English Department
    201-385-8600 ext. 1244

    First Name Last Name Email Ext Courses
    Christopher Adams cadams@bergenfield.org 1701 AP Language & Composition and Visual Literacy
    Millenni Basumatary mbasumatary@bergenfield.org English 11 & English Composition
    Lucia Budhai lbudhai@bergenfield.org 1714 RC & ICR English 9 and Academic Support
    Jennifer Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org RC English 10, ICR English 10, and Academic Support
    Lisa Churn lchurn@bergenfield.org 1719 English 10 & English 10 Honors
    Frank Diiorgi fdiiorgi@bergenfield.org Capstone Foundations & English 11
    Alexandra Franke afranke@bergenfield.org English 10
    Joan Froehlich jfroehlich@bergenfield.org 1733 ENA I, II, & III and Research & Writing
    Brian Hayden bhayden@bergenfield.org 1736 English 9
    Warren Heede wheede@bergenfield.org 1737 English Composition
    Amber Hilburn ahilburn@bergenfield.org 1739 AP English Literature & Composition and Public Speaking; National Honor Society Adviser
    Kate Holzlein kholzlein@bergenfield.org English 9 Honors and Creative Writing
    Becky Osenenko bosenenko@bergenfield.org English 9, English 9 Honors, and English Composition
    Anna Papageorgiou apapageorgiou@bergenfield.org English Composition, RC English Composition, IRC English Composition & ICR English 10; Bear Facts Adviser
    Jill Pro jpro@bergenfield.org AP Seminar & RC English 11
    Ricki Singer-Rosen rsingerrosen@bergenfield.org ICR English 11
    Matthew Swanson mswanson@bergenfield.org AP Seminar, English 10, and English 11