Child Study Team


  • Child Study Team: 201-385-6956

School First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
District Lynnelle Secor Secretary to the Director x1351 lsecor@bergenfield.org
District Ashling Flaherty Secretary x1353 aflaherty@bergenfield.org
District Lucilla Iturralde-Rachev Secretary x1352 liturralderachev@bergenfield.org
BHS Daniela Alonso Psychologist x1354 dalonso@bergenfield.org
BHS Ralph Duciewicz Transition Counselor x1357 rduciewicz@bergenfield.org
BHS Jamie Tibaldo Psychologist x1356 jtibaldo@bergenfield.org
BHS/Franklin Jackie Salmeron Psychologist x1355 jsalmeron@bergenfield.org
Franklin/BHS Catherine Cordes LDTC x3350 ccordes@bergenfield.org
Hoover/District Dana Weeks Psychologist/Behavior x4350 dweeks@bergenfield.org
Jefferson/Hoover/BHS Elisabeth Shoulman LDTC x5350 eshoulman@bergenfield.org
Lincoln Donna Jones-Schmidt LDTC x6350 djonesschmidt@bergenfield.org?
Lincoln Debra Melnick Psychologist x6352 dmelnick@bergenfield.org
Lincoln/Washington Courtney Vangelas Psychologist x6351 cvangelas@bergenfield.org
RWB/District Kelly Braun Social Worker x2352 kbraun@bergenfield.org
RWB/District Denise Sanchez Social Worker x2351 dsanchez@bergenfield.org
RWB/Jefferson Betty Madariaga Psychologist x2350 bmadariaga@bergenfield.org
Washington Jill McManus LDTC x7351 jmcmanus@bergenfield.org