• Special Education Teachers



        

    School First Name Last Name Email
    BHS Jacqueline Alvarez jalvarez@bergenfield.org
    BHS Lucia Budhai lbudhai@bergenfield.org
    BHS Tara Conklin tconklin@bergenfield.org
    BHS John Farley jfarley@bergenfield.org
    BHS Patrick Gallagher pgallagher@bergenfield.org
    BHS Joseph Gambardella jgambardella@bergenfield.org
    BHS Anna Papageorgiou apapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    BHS Ted Romney tromney@bergenfield.org
    BHS Sheila Sabella ssabella@bergenfield.org
    BHS Kimberly Seibel kseibel@bergenfield.org
    Franklin Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org
    Franklin Maria Noble mnoble@bergenfield.org
    Franklin Kiara Santiago ksantiago@bergenfield.org
    Hoover Victoria Boch vboch@bergenfield.org
    Hoover Meagan Cappa mcappa@bergenfield.org
    Hoover Justine Hollows jhollows@bergenfield.org
    Hoover Maureen O'Connor moconnor@bergenfield.org
    Jefferson Amy Maurer amaurer@bergenfield.org
    Jefferson Veronica O'Neil voneil@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Jacqueline Gould jgould@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln AnnMarie Ianiero aianiero@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Catherine Johnson cjohnson@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Michelle Mandalakis mmandalakis@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Jennifer Muller jmuller@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Eileen Peterson epeterson@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Erica Rizzo erizzo@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Brooke Salamone bsalamone@bergenfield.org
    Lincoln Julie Thomas jthomas@bergenfield.org
    RWB Francesca Castro fcastro@bergenfield.org
    RWB Bonnie Corrado bcorrado@bergenfield.org
    RWB Jennifer Costa-Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org
    RWB Janine Gehshan jgehshan@bergenfield.org
    RWB Aimee Kamper akamper@bergenfield.org
    RWB Jennifer Mamkegh jmamkegh@bergenfield.org
    RWB Anthony Rapetti arapetti@bergenfield.org
    RWB Jacquelyn Schultz jschultz@bergenfield.org
    RWB Shelly Sheiner ssheiner@bergenfield.org
    Washington/ALT HS Matthew McGrath mmcgrath@bergenfield.org
    Washington Joanne Moraitis jmoraitis@bergenfield.org
    Washington Jill VanDyk jvandyk@bergenfield.org