Language Arts


  • Tara Schneider

    Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities

    201-385-8600 x1917

    tschneider@bergenfield.org

     

    The following teachers can be contacted by calling the Main Office of the Middle School at 201-385-8847 and leaving a message.

First Name Last Name Email
Hillary Arrabito harrabito@bergenfield.org
Jennifer Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org
Bonnie Corrado bcorrado@bergenfield.org
Ricki Everett reverett@bergenfield.org
Janine Gehshan jgehshan@bergenfield.org
Mary Catherine Gensler mgensler@bergenfield.org
Darlene Johannessen djohannessen@bergenfield.org
Martha Martin mmartin@bergenfield.org
Despina Morrow dmorrow@bergenfield.org
Chris Saingas csaingas@bergenfield.org
Andrea Sarney asarney@bergenfield.org
Matthew Swanson mswanson@bergenfield.org
Chris Weninger cweninger@bergenfield.org