•  

    Science


     
    Kimberly Agosta
    RWB Science Coordinator
    201-385-8847
     
    The following teachers can be contacted by calling the Main Office of the Middle School at (201) 385-8847 and leaving a message.
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Kimberly Agosta kagosta@bergenfield.org
    Barbara Allen ballen@bergenfield.org
    Karen Deonandan kdeonandan@bergenfield.org
    Atira George ageorge@bergenfield.org
    Joseph Mastroeni jmastroeni@bergenfield.org
    Denise Ponte dponte@bergenfield.org
    Anthony Rapetti arapetti@bergenfield.org
    Faye Schwartz fschwartz@bergenfield.org