•  

    Social Studies


     
    Tara Schneider
    Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities
    201-385-8600 ext. 1917
    The following teachers can be contacted by calling the Main Office of the Middle School at (201) 385-8847 and leaving a message.
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Ray Belarmino rbelarmino@bergenfield.org
    Lisa Cooper lcooper@bergenfield.org
    Joseph Ippolito jippolito@bergenfield.org
    Diana Mehnert dmehnert@bergenfield.org
    James Orlando jorlando@bergenfield.org
    Keri O'Shaughnessy koshaughnessy@bergenfield.org
    Jenny Puthuvamkunnath jputhuvamkunnath@bergenfield.org
    Shelley Sheiner ssheiner@bergenfield.org