• Special Education


     
    Dr. Lorry Booth
    Director of Special Education Services
    201-385-8600 ext. 1364
     
     
                   
    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Teacher Jennifer Castro jcastro@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Bonnie Chaloub bchaloub@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Janine Gehshan jgehshan@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Aimee Kamper akamper@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Jennifer Mamkegh jmamkegh@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Anthony Rapetti arapetti@bergenfield.org
    School Social Worker Judy Reilly jreilly@bergenfield.org
    School Psychologist David Roth droth@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Shelley Sheiner ssheiner@bergenfield.org
    Learning Consultant Elisabeth Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
    Teacher Patricia Walsh pwalsh@bergenfield.org