• Parents' Association


    Executive Board
    President - Sheila Marin
    President - Jaclyn Murphy
    Vice-President - Doreen Anora
    Vice-President - Suzanne Mallardi
    Treasurer - Jessica Gamarra
    Treasurer - Jennifer Martinez
    Secretary - Kerry Chinshue-Minaya
    Secretary - Helen Siciliano 

    If you would like to receive updates on upcoming FSPA events and activities please send an email to FranklinSchoolPA@gmail.com with your name, your student's name and class.

    Also, you can catch us on HomeworkNOW.com