• Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Everett Thompson ethompson@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Deborah Sullivan dsullivan@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Debbie Plage dplage@bergenfield.org
    Guidance Joanne Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
    Preschool Joan Burke jburke@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Jean Buono jbuono@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Christine LaMotta clamotta@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Nicki McGrane nmcgrane@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Margaret Lucas mlucas@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Christine McQuillen cmcquillen@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Candice Groves-Dubrowny cgroves@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Kimberly McGoldrick kimmcgoldrick@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Sherry Manning smanning@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Ellen Porter eporter@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Helene Wiseman hwiseman@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Lydia Cochran lcochran@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Kathy Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Anna Garella agarella@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Diane Hipshman dhipshman@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org
    Art Barbara Hildebrandt bhildebrandt@bergenfield.org
    Art Monique Wells mwells@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills Patricia Marques pmarques@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills Lauren Rogers lrogers@bergenfield.org
    Child Study Team Catherine Cordes ccordes@bergenfield.org
    ESL Marisa Lopes mlopes@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Librarian Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Music Colette Kost ckost@bergenfield.org
    Music Matthew Ojeda mojeda@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Pam Bertolini pbertolini@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Lori Ekiert lekiert@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Jaclyn Fletcher jfletcher@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Sharon Light slight@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Connie Rotante crotante@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Patricia White pwhite@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education Sean Dunn sdunn@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education Laura Maikisch lmaikisch@bergenfield.org
    Reading Specialist Joanne Mickolajczyk jmickolajczyk@bergenfield.org
    Resource Marie Noble mnoble@bergenfield.org
    Resource Kiara Castillo kcastillo@bergenfield.org
    Special Education Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org
    Speech & Language Francis Talarico ftalarico@bergenfield.org
    World Language Ana Victoria Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org
    World Language Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org