Staff Directory


Position First Name Last Name Email
Principal Everett Thompson ethompson@bergenfield.org
Secretary Deborah Sullivan dsullivan@bergenfield.org
Nurse Maidelys Dominguez mdominguez@bergenfield.org
Guidance Katherine Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org
First Name Last Name Email
Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
Jean Buono jbuono@bergenfield.org
Joan Burke jburke@bergenfield.org
Rachel Cakl rcakl@bergenfield.org
Kiara Castillo kcastillo@bergenfield.org
Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@bergenfield.org
Catherine Cordes ccordes@bergenfield.org
Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org
Gina Garcia gigarcia@bergenfield.org
Anna Garella agarella@bergenfield.org
Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
Tori Gray tgray@bergenfield.org
Candice Groves-Dubrowny cgroves@bergenfield.org
Maha Harfouche mharfouche@bergenfield.org
Diane Hipshman dhipshman@bergenfield.org
Jessica Jacob jjacob@bergenfield.org
Elyse Joseph ejoseph@bergenfield.org
Sarah Korath skorath@bergenfield.org
Christine LaMotta clamotta@bergenfield.org
Sharon Light slight@bergenfield.org
Marisa Lopes mlopes@bergenfield.org
Sherry Manning smanning@bergenfield.org
Patricia Marques pmarques@bergenfield.org
Sarah Martin smartin@bergenfield.org
Kimberly McGoldrick kimmcgoldrick@bergenfield.org
Nicki McGrane nmcgrane@bergenfield.org
Christine McQuillen cmcquillen@bergenfield.org
Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org
Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
Ellen Porter eporter@bergenfield.org
Chelsea Qualliu cqualliu@bergenfield.org
Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
Lauren Rogers lrogers@bergenfield.org
John Rosado jrosado@bergenfield.org
Jacquelyn Schultz jschultz@bergenfield.org
Myrna Thelemaque mthelemaque@bergenfield.org
Ana Victoria Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org
Patricia White pwhite@bergenfield.org