• Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Everett Thompson ethompson@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Deborah Sullivan dsullivan@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Debbie Plage dplage@bergenfield.org
    Guidance Joanne Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Jean Buono jbuono@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Christine LaMotta clamotta@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Margaret Lucas mlucas@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Christine McQuillen cmcquillen@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Candace Groves-Dubrowny cgroves@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Kimberly McGoldrick kimmcgoldrick@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Ellen Porter eporter@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Elyse Joseph ejoseph@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Sherry Manning smanning@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Erin Butler ebutler@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Kathy Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Anna Garella agarella@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Diane Hipshman dhipshman@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org
    Art Barbara Hildebrandt bhildebrandt@bergenfield.org
    Art Monique Wells mwells@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills Patricia Marques pmarques@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills Lauren Rogers lrogers@bergenfield.org
    Child Study Team Catherine Cordes ccordes@bergenfield.org
    ESL Marisa Lopes mlopes@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Librarian Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Music Colette Kost ckost@bergenfield.org
    Music Matthew Ojeda mojeda@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Pam Bertolini pbertolini@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Lori Ekiert lekiert@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Jaclyn Fletcher jfletcher@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Kathy Lapi klapi@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Sharon Light slight@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Chrirstine Raconelli craconelli@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Connie Rotante crotante@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Ivette Vazquez ivazquez@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Patricia White pwhite@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education Sean Dunn sdunn@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education Laura Maikisch lmaikisch@bergenfield.org
    Reading Specialist Joanne Mickolajczyk jmickolajczyk@bergenfield.org
    Resource Marie Noble mnoble@bergenfield.org
    Resource Kiara Santiago ksantiago@bergenfield.org
    Special Education Kerri D'Amico kdamico@bergenfield.org
    Special Education Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org
    Special Education Janet Humiston jhumiston@bergenfield.org
    Speech & Language Francis Talarico ftalarico@bergenfield.org
    World Culture Christina Bezdjian cbezdjian@bergenfield.org
    World Culture Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org