•  

    Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Everett Thompson ethompson@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Deborah Sullivan dsullivan@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Debbie Plage dplage@bergenfield.org
    Guidance Joanne Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
    Pam Bertolini pbertolini@bergenfield.org
    Jean Buono jbuono@bergenfield.org
    Joan Burke jburke@bergenfield.org
    Kiara Castillo kcastillo@bergenfield.org
    Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@bergenfield.org
    Catherine Cordes ccordes@bergenfield.org
    Katherine DeCicco kdecicco@bergenfield.org
    Lori Ekiert lekiert@bergenfield.org
    Anna Garella agarella@bergenfield.org
    Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Candice Groves-Dubrowny cgroves@bergenfield.org
    Diane Hipshman dhipshman@bergenfield.org
    Elyse Joseph ejoseph@bergenfield.org
    Colette Kost ckost@bergenfield.org
    Christine LaMotta clamotta@bergenfield.org
    Sharon Light slight@bergenfield.org
    Marisa Lopes mlopes@bergenfield.org
    Deana Lubrani dlubrani@bergenfield.org
    Margaret Lucas mlucas@bergenfield.org
    Laura Maikisch lmaikisch@bergenfield.org
    Sherry Manning smanning@bergenfield.org
    Patricia Marques pmarques@bergenfield.org
    Kimberly McGoldrick kimmcgoldrick@bergenfield.org
    Nicki McGrane nmcgrane@bergenfield.org
    Christine McQuillen cmcquillen@bergenfield.org
    Joanne Mickolajczyk jmickolajczyk@bergenfield.org
    Marie Noble mnoble@bergenfield.org
    Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org
    Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Geovana Pimental gpimental@bergenfield.org
    Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Ellen Porter eporter@bergenfield.org
    Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Lauren Rogers lrogers@bergenfield.org
    Connie Rotante crotante@bergenfield.org
    Francis Talarico ftalarico@bergenfield.org
    Ana Victoria Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org
    Kathy Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org
    Patricia White pwhite@bergenfield.org
    Chad Williams cwilliams@bergenfield.org
    Helene Wiseman hwiseman@bergenfield.org
    Barbara Zapate bzapate@bergenfield.org