•  

    Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal William Fleming wfleming@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Nancy Flatley nflatley@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Mary Murphy mmurphy@bergenfield.org
    Guidance JoAnn Vazquez-Ruiz jvazquez@bergenfield.org
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Modupe Agbe-Davies magbedavies@bergenfield.org
    Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
    Christina Bezdjian cbezdjian@bergenfield.org
    Victoria Boch vboch@bergenfield.org
    Nancy Bolt nbolt@bergenfield.org
    Elizabeth Bonaventure ebonaventure@bergenfield.org
    Elena Bonifazio ebonifazio@bergenfield.org
    Patricia Capizzi pcapizzi@bergenfield.org
    Meagan Cappa mcappa@bergenfield.org
    Ann Marie Cimiluca acimiluca@bergenfield.org
    Elizabeth Cleary ecleary@bergenfield.org
    Jennifer Cuba jcuba@bergenfield.org
    Lorraine Daulton ldaulton@bergenfield.org
    Rodger Davis rdavis@bergenfield.org
    Marianne DeNicola mdenicola@bergenfield.org
    Dzemile Dervisi ddervisi@bergnefield.org
    Stefanie Dunnigan sdunnigan@bergenfield.org
    Nicole Filippi nfilippi@bergenfield.org
    Cassidy Fiore cfiore@bergenfield.org
    Adriana Gallagher agallagher@bergenfield.org
    Laura Gallagher lgallagher@bergenfield.org
    Liz Golden lgolden@bergenfield.org
    Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Shari Gussen sgussen@bergenfield.org
    Aile Gutierrez agutierrez@bergenfield.org
    Justine Hollows jhollows@bergenfield.org
    Jasmine Jones jjones@bergenfield.org
    Kristina Katsalidas kkatsalidas@bergenfield.org
    Jessica Landa jlanda@bergenfield.org
    Andrew Lavery alavery@bergenfield.org
    Mirsada Luka mluka@bergenfield.org
    Danielle Marceca dmarceca@bergenfield.org
    Laura Morrell lmorrell@bergenfield.org
    Mary Mueck mmueck@bergenfield.org
    Sangita Oellermann soellermann@bergenfield.org
    Stephen Palaia spalaia@bergenfield.org
    Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Mercedes Perez mperez@bergenfield.org
    Vanessa Perez vperez@bergenfield.org
    Michael Piovane mpiovane@bergenfield.org
    Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Kelly Plue kplue@bergenfield.org
    Emma Prentice emprentice@bergenfield.org
    Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Dayana Quiroz dquiroz@bergenfield.org
    Brenda Roth broth@bergenfield.org
    Lauren Rygiel lrygiel@bergenfield.org
    Michelle Savoia msavoia@bergenfield.org
    Carmela Scherer cscherer@bergenfield.org
    Penni Schultz pschultz@bergenfield.org
    Terril Springer tspringer@bergenfield.org
    Jennlyn Suson jsuson@bergenfield.org
    Linda Titus ltitus@bergenfield.org
    Pasqualina Valicenti pvalicenti@bergenfield.org
    Ana Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org
    Dana Weeks dweeks@bergenfield.org
    Laure Wisse lwisse@bergenfield.org
    Debby Wolanski dwolanski@bergenfield.org