• Staff Directory


    Position Name Email
    Principal: William H. Fleming wfleming@bergenfield.org
    Secretary: Nancy Flatley nflatley@bergenfield.org
    Head Custodian: Rodger Davis rdavis@bergenfield.org
    School Nurse: Mary Murphy mmurphy@bergenfield.org
    Guidance Counselor: JoAnn Ruiz-Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
    School Psychologist: Dana Weeks dweeks@bergenfield.org
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant: Elisabeth Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
    School Social Worker: Kelly Braun kbraun@bergenfield.org
    Speech Therapist: Dayana Quiroz-Paulino dquiroz@bergenfield.org
    Technology Assistant: Michael Piovane mpiovane@bergenfield.org
    Reading Specialist: Shari Gussen sgussen@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills: Linda Titus ltitus@bergenfield.org
    ESL: Aile Gutierrez agutierrez@bergenfield.org
    Preschool: Laura Morrell lmorrell@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten: Penni Schultz pschultz@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten: Aissa Sunga asunga@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1: Elizabeth Cleary ecleary@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1: Nicole Filippi nfilippi@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2: Elena Bonifazio ebonifazio@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3: Nancy Bolt nbolt@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Kristina Katsalidas kkatsalidas@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Mercedes Perez mperez@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Stefanie Dunnigan sdunnigan@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Brenda Roth broth@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Justine Hollows jhollows@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Spencer Jones sjones@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Meagan Cappa mcappa@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Maureen O'Connor moconnor@bergenfield.org
    Tri-Valley Program: Caitlin Mullins cmullins@bergenfield.org
    Tri-Valley Program: Modupe Agbe-Davies magbedavies@bergenfield.org
    Tri-Valley Program: Christine Ervin cervin@bergenfield.org
    Art: Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education: Sharon Struzzi sstruzzi@bergenfield.org
    General Music: Kaitlin Wilding kwilding@bergenfield.org
    World Language: Diane Nasse dnasse@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music: Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music: Kelsie Kreitz kkreitz@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music: Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Librarian: Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Polly Alexopoulos palexopoulos@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Patricia Capizzi pcapizzi@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: AnnMarie Cimiluca acimiluca@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Maegan Cossyleon mcossyleon@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Lorraine Daulton ldaulton@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Cheryl DeRosa cderosa@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Anna DiGravina adigravina@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Adriana Gallagher agallagher@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Jasmine Jones jjones@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Mary Mueck mmueck@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Vanessa Perez vperez@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Emma Prentice emprentice@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Ruby Quinones rquinones@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Michelle Savoia msavoia@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Carmela Scherer cscherer@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Nadia Svorak nsvorak@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Alteriq Taylor ataylor@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional: Debby Wolanski dwolanski@bergenfield.org