Staff Directory


Position Last Name First Name Email
Principal Fleming William wfleming@bergenfield.org
Secretary Ruesch Patricia pruesch@bergenfield.org
Nurse Murphy Mary mmurphy@bergenfield.org
Counselor Ruiz-Vazquez JoAnn jruiz-vazquez@bergenfield.org
Psychologist Weeks Dana dweeks@bergenfield.org
Head Custodian Davis Rodger rdavis@bergenfield.org
Technician Asencio Fernando fasencio@bergenfield.org
Last Name First Name Email
Agbe-Davies Modupe magbedavies@bergenfield.org
Alonso-Utsch Heather halonso@bergenfield.org
Anolik Charlene canolik@bergenfield.org
Berman Danielle danber@bergen.org
Bezdjian Christina cbezdjian@bergenfield.org
Bolt Nancy nbolt@bergenfield.org
Bonifazio Elena ebonifazio@bergenfield.org
Breheney Deanna dbreheney@bergenfield.org
Cimiluca AnnMarie anncim@bergen.org
Cleary Elizabeth ecleary@bergenfield.org
Cuba Jennifer jcuba@bergenfield.org
Daulton Lorraine ldaulton @bergenfield.org
DeJesus Carmen cdejesus@bergenfield.org
Dervisi Dzemile ddervisi@bergenfield.org
Dunnigan Stefanie sdunnigan@bergenfield.org
Dusseau Victoria vdusseau@bergenfield.org
Festa Anna Marie annfes@bergen.org
Filippi Nicole nfilippi@bergenfield.org
Gallagher Adriana agallagher@bergenfield.org
Goldstein Maya mgoldstein@bergenfield.org
Gras Oliver ogras@bergenfield.org
Gray Shanon sgray@bergenfield.org
Gussen Shari sgussen@bergenfield.org
Gutierrez Aile agutierrez@bergenfield.org
Hollows Justine jhollows@bergenfield.org
Jones Jasmine jjones@bergenfield.org
Katsalidas Kristina kkatsalidas@bergenfield.org
Kiernan Katherine katkie@bergen.org
Landa Jessica jlanda@bergenfield.org
Lavery Andrew alavery@bergenfield.org
Maher Meagan mcappamaher@bergenfield.org
Martino Denise dmartino@bergenfield.org
Morrell Laura lmorrell@bergenfield.org
Mueck Mary mmueck@bergenfield.org
Palaia Stephen spalaia@bergenfield.org
Papageorgiou Karen kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
Perez Mercedes mperez@bergenfield.org
Perez Vanessa vanper@bergen.org
Plikaitis Barbara bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
Plue Kelly kelplu@bergen.org
Prentice Emma eprentice@bergenfield.org
Quirk Stephanie squirk@bergenfield.org
Quiroz Dayana dquiroz@bergenfield.org
Rocco Valerie vrocco@bergenfield.org
Roth Brenda broth@bergenfield.org
Roz Rogina rroz@bergenfield.org
Rygiel Lauren lauryg@bergen.org
Savoia Michelle msavoia@bergenfield.org
Schultz Penni pschultz@bergenfield.org
Sheth Sangita ssheth@bergenfield.org
Suson Jennlyn jsuson@bergenfield.org
Titus Linda ltitus@bergenfield.org
Travkin Kristen ktravkin@bergenfield.org
Valentine Desiree dvalentine@bergenfield.org
Ventura Ana aventura@bergenfield.org
Wisse Laure lauwis@bergen.org
Wolanski Debby dwolanski@bergenfield.org