• Staff Directory


    Position Name Email
    Principal: William H. Fleming wfleming@bergenfield.org
    Secretary: Nancy Flatley nflatley@bergenfield.org
    Head Custodian: Rich Bond rbond@bergenfield.org
    School Nurse: Mary Murphy mmurphy@bergenfield.org
    Guidance: JoAnn Vazquez jvazquez@bergenfield.org
    School Psychologist: Dana Weeks dweeks@bergenfield.org
    Speech Therapist: Dayana Quiroz-Paulino dquiroz@bergenfield.org
    Reading Specialist: Shari Gussen sgussen@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills: Linda Titus ltitus@bergenfield.org
    ESL: Aile Gutierrez agutierrez@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten: Penni Schultz pschultz@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1: Elizabeth Cleary ecleary@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2: Elena Bonifazio ebonifazio@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3: Kristina Katsalidas kkatsalidas@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3: Nancy Bolt nbolt@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Nicole Bischoff nbischoff@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Mercedes Perez mperez@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Stefanie Dunnigan sdunnigan@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Brenda Roth broth@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Justine Murray murray@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Jacquelyn Schultz jschultz@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Justine Kochakji jkochakji@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Maureen Cataldo mcataldo@bergenfield.org
    Art: Charlene Anolik canolik@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education: Sharon Struzzi sstruzzi@bergenfield.org
    General Music/Choir: James Vavra jvavra@bergenfield.org
    World Cultures Diane Nasse dnasse@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music: Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Instrumental Music: Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Librarian: Barbara Plikaitis bplikaitis@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional: Elaine Lavitola elavitola@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional: Mary Mueck mmueck@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional: Gina Philpott gphilpott@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional: Michelle Savoia micsavoia@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional: Debby Wolanski dwolanski@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional Farah Hasan fhasan@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional Eileen Kelly ekelly@bergenfield.org
    Para Professional Jennifer Cuba jcuba@bergenfield.org