• Staff Directory


    Position Name Email
    Principal Craig Vogt cvogt@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Mary Polly mpolly@bergenfield.org
    School Nurse Maria Beaton mbeaton@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Danielle Giordano dgiordano@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten Tracy Jerue tjerue@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Lauren Conti lconti@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1 Michele Neats mneats@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Mary Cate Corso mcorso@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2 Julie Stimeck jstimeck@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Cheryl Bormann ccapobianco@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 - Bormann Homeroom Ammylou Daludado adaludado@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3 Jacqueline Young jyoung@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Melissa Altamura maltamura@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4 Jody Sullivan jsullivan@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Saramma Alex salex@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5 Danielle Karabin dkarabin@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills Janet Biggins jabiggins@bergenfield.org
    LDTC Liz Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Debbie Hoey dhoey@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Carol Supples csupples@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Regina Suarez rsuarez@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Carina Labayna clabayna@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Carol Lorz clorz@bergenfield.org
    Paraprofessional Ashley Gonzalez ashgonzalez@bergenfield.org
    Reading Specialist Gloria Pennell gpennell@bergenfield.org
    Special Education/Resource Amy Maurer amaurer@bergenfield.org
    Special Education/Resource Veronica O'Neill voneill@bergenfield.org
    World Culture Christina Bezdjian cbezdjian@bergenfield.org