•  

    Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Craig Vogt cvogt@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Mary Polly mpolly@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Maria Beaton mbeaton@bergenfield.org
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Saramma Alex salex@bergenfield.org
    Melissa Altamura maltamura@bergenfield.org
    Rita Anandpara ranandpara@bergenfield.org
    Anifelka Arias aarias@bergenfield.org
    Janet Biggins jabiggins@bergenfield.org
    Cheryl Bormann cbormann@bergenfield.org
    Erin Butler ebutler@bergenfield.org
    Lauren Conti lconti@bergenfield.org
    Mary Cate Corso mcorso@bergenfield.org
    Danielle Giordano dgiordano@bergenfield.org
    Ashly Gonzalez ashgonzalez@bergenfield.org
    Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Debbie Hoey dhoey@bergenfield.org
    Thomas Hoey thoey@bergenfield.org
    Tracy Jerue tjerue@bergenfield.org
    Danielle Karabin dkarabin@bergenfield.org
    Lisa Koppenal lkoppenal@bergenfield.org
    Colette Kost ckost@bergenfield.org
    Carol Lorz clorz@bergenfield.org
    Debbie Maldonado dmaldonado@bergenfield.org
    Amy Maurer amaurer@bergenfield.org
    Michele Neats mneats@bergenfield.org
    Veronica O'Neill voneill@bergenfield.org
    Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Liz Shoulman eshoulman@bergenfield.org
    Julie Stimeck jstimeck@bergenfield.org
    Regina Suarez rsuarez@bergenfield.org
    Jody Sullivan jsullivan@bergenfield.org
    Carol Supples csupples@bergenfield.org
    Jacqueline Teel jteel@bergenfield.org
    Ana Victoria Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org