• Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal: James Mitchel jmitchel@bergenfield.org
    Secretary: Kathryn Catoggio kcatoggio@bergenfield.org
    School Nurse: Michelle Johnson mjohnson@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten: Christine Hall chall@bergenfield.org
    Kindergarten: Susan McGuire smcguire@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1: Kelly Bassett kbassett@bergenfield.org
    Grade 1: Julia McDevitt jmcdevitt@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2: Laura Haines lhaines@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2: Kimberly Jordan kjordan@bergenfield.org
    Grade 2: Melanie Pinzuti mpinzuti@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3: Denise Isidoridy disidoridy@bergenfield.org
    Grade 3: Christine Hopkins chopkins@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Saadika Dennis SDennis@bergenfield.org
    Grade 4: Fred Quiambao fquiambao@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Jeannine Babino jbabino@bergenfield.org
    Grade 5: Christine Monaghan cmonaghan@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Susan Baumuller sbaumuller@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Susan DeFuria sdefuria@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Darlene Giammaria dgiammaria@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Linda Kerwin lkerwin@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Susan McEachern smceachern@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Barbara Then bthen@bergenfield.org
    Aides: Karen Tsikitikos ktsikitikos@bergenfield.org
    Art: Monique Wells mwells@bergenfield.org
    Basic Skills: Leslie Neats lneats@bergenfield.org
    Bilingual: Maria Martinez mmartinez@bergenfield.org
    K Special Education: Cathy Johnson cjohnson@bergenfield.org
    Occupational Therapist: Jill Dain jdain@bergenfield.org
    Physical Education: Laura Maikisch lmaikisch@bergenfield.org
    Physical Therapist: Sangita Oellermann soellermann@bergenfield.org
    Preschool: Erica Hoffman ehoffman@bergenfield.org
    Preschool: Jennifer Muller jmuller@bergenfield.org
    Preschool: Brooke Salamone bsalamone@bergenfield.org
    Reading Gina King gking@bergenfield.org
    SLD Patricia O'Flaherty poflaherty@bergenfield.org
    SLD Julia Thomas juthomas@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Annemarie Ianiero aianiero@bergenfield.org
    Special Education: Eileen Peterson epeterson@bergenfield.org
    Speech: Ann Brown abrown@bergenfield.org
    Speech: Maryann Wejnert mwejnert@bergenfield.org
    World Cultures: Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org