•  

    Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal James Mitchel jmitchel@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Kathryn Catoggio kcatoggio@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Michelle Johnson mjohnson@bergenfield.org
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Jeannine Babino jbabino@bergenfield.org
    Kristi Brazofsky kribri@bergen.org
    Ann Brown abrown@bergenfield.org
    Colleen Callaghan colcal@bergen.org
    Kelly Cosgrove kcosgrove@bergenfield.org
    Jill Dain jdain@bergenfield.org
    Saadika Dennis SDennis@bergenfield.org
    Alison Gleason agleason@bergenfield.org
    Jacqueline Gould jgould@bergenfield.org
    Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Laura Haines lhaines@bergenfield.org
    Christine Hall chall@bergenfield.org
    Erica Hoffman ehoffman@bergenfield.org
    Christine Hopkins chopkins@bergenfield.org
    Denise Isidoridy disidoridy@bergenfield.org
    Cathy Johnson cjohnson@bergenfield.org
    Kimberly Jordan kjordan@bergenfield.org
    Nicole Lee niclee@bergen.org
    Nicole Liva nicliv@bergen.org
    Laura Maikisch lmaikisch@bergenfield.org
    Leslie Malara lmalara@bergenfield.org
    Michelle Mandalakis mmandalakis@bergenfield.org
    Maria Martinez mmartinez@bergenfield.org
    Julia McDevitt jmcdevitt@bergenfield.org
    Susan McGuire smcguire@bergenfield.org
    Christine Monaghan cmonaghan@bergenfield.org
    Jennifer Muller jmuller@bergenfield.org
    Alyssa Nabarro amiros@bergenfield.org
    Gina Nikola gnikola@bergenfield.org
    Sangita Oellermann soellermann@bergenfield.org
    Matthew Ojeda mojeda@bergenfield.org
    Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Eileen Peterson epeterson@bergenfield.org
    Melanie Pinzuti mpinzuti@bergenfield.org
    Mara Plotzker mplotzker@bergenfield.org
    Fred Quiambao fquiambao@bergenfield.org
    Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Brooke Salamone bsalamone@bergenfield.org
    Jen Smith jensmi@bergen.org
    Julia Thomas juthomas@bergenfield.org
    Ana Ventura avenutra@bergenfield.org
    Mia Volant miavol@bergen.org
    Monique Wells mwells@bergenfield.org
    Annemarie Wernlund awernlund@bergenfield.org