•  

    Staff Directory


    Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Thomas Lawrence tlawrence@bergenfield.org
    Secretary Monica Bevacqua mbevacqua@bergenfield.org
    Nurse Kathy McGarril kmcgarril@bergenfield.org
    Guidance Stephanie Rossi srossi@bergenfield.org
     
     
    First Name Last Name Email
    Lisa Bencivenga lbencivenga@bergenfield.org
    Tammy Chesney tchesney@bergenfield.org
    Donna Cifarelli dcifarelli@bergenfield.org
    Oliver Gras ogras@bergenfield.org
    Deirdre Kessler dkessler@bergenfield.org
    Adrianne Klecha aklecha@bergenfield.org
    Kerri Klein kklein@bergenfield.org
    Andrew Lavery alavery@bergenfield.org
    Doel Lugo dlugo@bergenfield.org
    Nicole Malizia nmalizia@bergenfield.org
    Kristine Manning kcmanning@bergenfield.org
    Niki Martin nmartin@bergenfield.org
    Jill Martinelli jmartinelli@bergenfield.org
    Jill McManus jmcmanus@bergenfield.org
    Joanne Moraitis jmoraitis@bergenfield.org
    Diane Nasse dnasse@bergenfield.org
    Maureen O'Connor moconnor@bergenfield.org
    Matt Ojeda mojeda@bergenfield.org
    Karen Papageorgiou kpapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Diane Petro dpetro@bergenfield.org
    Tina Pflieger tpflierger@bergenfield.org
    Stephanie Quirk squirk@bergenfield.org
    Dayana Quiroz dquiroz@bergenfield.org
    Robyn Rotante rrotante@bergenfield.org
    Kolleen Sommer ksommer@bergenfield.org
    Sharon Struzzi sstruzzi@bergenfield.org
    Amy Sulich asulich@bergenfield.org
    Ana Ventura aventura@bergenfield.org
    Dana Weeks dweeks@bergenfield.org
    Michael Yim myim@bergenfield.org