Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)


  • To learn more about Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying, view our HIB Information Booklet.

    Anti-Bullying Coordinator & Specialists

    Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
    District Jacqueline Gagliardo jgagliardo@bergenfield.org 201-385-8600 x1350
    Bergenfield High School Linda DePinto ldepinto@bergenfield.org 201-385-8600 x1366
    Bergenfield High School Jacqueline Salmeron jsalmeron@bergenfield.org 201-385-8600 x1355
    Alternative School John Mahoney jmahoney@bergenfield.org 201-385-8600 x5360
    Roy W. Brown Middle School Kelly Braun kbraun@bergenfield.org 201-385-8847 x2352
    Franklin Elementary School Kathy Villone kvillone@bergenfield.org 201-385-8581x3711
    Hoover Elementary School JoAnn Ruiz-Vasquez jruiz-vazquez@bergenfield.org 201-385-8582 x4351
    Jefferson Elementary School Stephanie Rossi srossi@bergenfield.org 201-385-8804 x5373
    Lincoln Elementary School Leslie Zapata lzapata@bergenfield.org 201-385-8759 x7339
    Washington Elementary School Cynthia Perez cperez@bergenfield.org 201-385-8771 x7373