Coaching Staff



School Season Sport First Name Last Name Email
High School Fall Football Robert Violante rviolante@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Girls Cheering Bianca Grande bgrande@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Girls Volleyball Linda Chu lchu@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Dance Anna Papageorgiou apapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Boys Soccer Michael Papapetrou mpapapetrou@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Girls Soccer Stephen Palaia spalaia@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Cross Country Matthew Baumuller mbaumuller@bergenfield.org
High School Fall Girls Tennis Kevin Dela Pena kdelapena@bergenfield.org
Middle School Fall Boys Soccer Coach William Oakley woakley@bergenfield.org
Middle School Fall Girls Soccer Coach Richard Lustig rlustig@bergenfield.org
Middle School Fall Girls Volleyball Coach Jacquelyn Schultz jschultz@bergenfield.org
Middle School Winter Wrestling Kevin Manning kmanning@bergenfield.org
Middle School Winter Girls Basketball Christopher Weninger cweninger@bergenfield.org
Middle School Winter Boys Basketball Christopher Saingas csaingas@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Baseball Chad Williams cwilliams@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Softball Nicholas Pampaloni npampaloni@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Boys Tennis Michael Papapetrou mpapapetrou@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Golf Christopher Saingas csaingas@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Boys Spring Track Robert Violante rviolante@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Girls Spring Track Jennifer Sant Anna ksantanna@bergenfield.org
High School Spring Boys Volleyball Linda Chu lchu@bergenfield.org
Middle School Spring Track Kevin Manning kmanning@bergenfield.org
Middle School Spring Softball Debi Ferrari dferrari@bergenfield.org