Coaching Staff



Season Sport Position First Name Last Name Email
Winter 2020/2021 Trainer Jesse Biggins jbiggins@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Boys Basketball Head Coach (Varsity) William Jaeger wjaeger@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Boys/Girls Bowling Head Coach Howard Conklin hconklin@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Competition Cheer Diane Mehnert dmehnert@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Dance Jackie Alvarez jalvarez@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Dance Head Coach Anna Papageourgiou apapageourgiou@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Girls Basketball Head Coach (Varsity) Kayla Berkheiser kberkheiser@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Season 2A - Girls Volleyball Head Coach (Varsity) Linda Chu lchu@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Winter Track Head Coach (Varsity) Casey McCaffrey cmccaffrey@bergenfield.org
Winter 2020/2021 Wrestling Head Coach (Varsity) John Magaraci jmagaraci@bergenfield.org