•  

    English


     

    Tara Schneider
    Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities
    tschneider@bergenfield.org
    201-385-8600 ext. 1917

    English Department
    201-385-8600 ext. 1244

    First Name Last Name Email Ext
    Christopher Adams cadams@bergenfield.org 1701
    Susan Baez sbaez@bergenfield.org 1706
    Eddie Baldwin hbaldwin@bergenfield.org
    Lucia Budhai lbudhai@bergenfield.org 1714
    Lisa Churn lchurn@bergenfield.org 1719
    Tara Conklin tconklin@bergenfield.org
    Karen DiPasquale kdipasquale@bergenfield.org 1725
    Joan Froehlich jfroehlich@bergenfield.org 1733
    Brian Hayden bhayden@bergenfield.org 1736
    Warreen Heede wheede@bergenfield.org 1737
    Amber Hilburn ahilburn@bergenfield.org 1739
    Kate Holzlein kholzlein@bergenfield.org
    Leonard Hort lhort@bergenfield.org 1741
    Anna Papageorgiou apapageorgiou@bergenfield.org
    Ashley Pizzuti apizzuti@bergenfield.org
    Jennifer Sant Anna jsantanna@bergenfield.org
    Shabnam Walele swalele@bergenfield.org