Mathematics


  • Steven Neff

    Supervisor of Math and Science

    201-385-8600 x1374

    sneff@bergenfield.org

     

    Department Phone Number: 201-385-8600 x1259

First Name Last Name Email
Kayla Berkheiser kberkheiser@bergenfield.org
Allan Bongo abongo@bergenfield.org
Margret Coates mcoates@bergenfield.org
Howard Conklin hconklin@bergenfield.org
Gladys Garcia ggarcia@bergenfield.org
Bianca Grande bgrande@bergenfield.org
Dana Hirstius dhirstius@bergenfield.org
Jasmine John jjohn@bergenfield.org
Nebil Kazancioglu nkazancioglu@bergenfield.org
Corey McGrath cmcgrath@bergenfield.org
Marissa Ruggiero mruggiero@bergenfield.org
Sheryl Samuel ssamuel@bergenfield.org
Dana Sermabekian dsermabekian@bergenfield.org
Ted Steen tsteen@bergenfield.org
Takiyah Townsend ttownsend@bergenfield.org