•  

    Mathematics


     
    Carmen Archetto
    Director of Mathematics and Related Basic Skills
    201-385-8600 x1258
     
    Math Department
    201-385-8600 x1259
    First Name Last Name Email
    Kayla Berkheiser kberkheiser@bergenfield.org
    Allan Bongo abongo@bergenfield.org
    Margret Coates mcoates@bergenfield.org
    Howard Conklin hconklin@bergenfield.org
    Gladys Garcia ggarcia@bergenfield.org
    Bianca Grande bgrande@bergenfield.org
    Dana Hirstius dhirstius@bergenfield.org
    Jasmine John jjohn@bergenfield.org
    Nebil Kazancioglu nkazancioglu@bergenfield.org
    Corey McGrath cmcgrath@bergenfield.org
    Sheryl Samuel ssamuel@bergenfield.org
    Dana Sermabekian dsermabekian@bergenfield.org
    Ted Steen tsteen@bergenfield.org
    Takiyah Townsend ttownsend@bergenfield.org