•  

    Science


     
    Joseph Tanzola
    Science Coordinator
    201-385-8600 x1270
     
    First Name Last Name Email Courses
    Rofe Baello rbaello@bergenfield.org Chemistry, AP Environmental Science
    Diana Eline deline@bergenfield.org Physics, Honors Chemistry
    Laurence Geyer lgeyer@bergenfield.org AP Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, Chemistry
    Anthony Ingraldi aingraldi@bergenfield.org Anatomy and Physiology, Medical Terminology, Dynamics of Health Care
    Keith Malinak kmalinak@bergenfield.org Biology, Honors Biology
    Jacob Murad jmurad@bergenfield.org Physics, AP Physics, Physics C
    Oscar Padilla opadilla@bergenfield.org Marine Biology, Biology
    Anthony Senzamici asenzamici@bergenfield.org Honors Biology, Biology, Dynamics of Health Care
    Samantha Straus sstraus@bergenfield.org Chemistry
    Joseph Tanzola jtanzola@bergenfield.org Physics
    Anu Thadani athadani@bergenfield.org Forensic Science, AP Biology, Honors Biology