•  

    Social Studies


      

    Tara Schneider
    Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities
    tschneider@bergenfield.org
    201-385-8600 ext. 1917

    Social Studies Department
    201-385-8600 ext. 1272

    Links:
    National Honor Society

    First Name Last Name Email Ext
    Sandra Aguado saguado@bergenfield.org 1702
    George Alvarez galvarez@bergenfield.org 1705
    Maura Boeri mboeri@bergenfield.org
    Jennifer Brunet jbrunet@bergenfield.org 1713
    Tara Conklin tconklin@bergenfield.org
    Kevin Dela Pena kdepapena@bergenfield.org
    Philip DiMichele pdimichele@bergenfield.org
    John Farley jfarley@bergenfield.org
    David Goldsholl dgoldsholl@bergenfield.org
    Julia Guttilla jguttilla@bergenfield.org
    Kjersten Lato klato@bergenfield.org 1749
    Doug Lemberg dlemberg@bergenfield.org 1750
    Brendan O'Neill boneill@bergenfield.org 1764
    Christopher Romeo cromeo@bergenfield.org 1772
    Jonathan Webber jwebber@bergenfield.org