• World Languages and ESL


     
     
    Zoe Lloyd
    Supervisor of World Languages, Bilingual, and ESL
    201-385-8600 x1375
     
    First Name Last Name Email Courses
    Carmen Bautista cbautista@bergenfield.org Spanish II, IIH, III
    Sara Gonzalez sgonzalez@bergenfield.org Spanish IIH, IV, IVH
    Sandrine Kravitz skravitz@bergenfield.org French I, II, III, IIIH, IVH
    Ted McGurrin tmcgurrin@bergenfield.org Chinese I, II, III, IV, AP
    Jesus Meana jmeana@bergenfield.org Spanish IIH, AP
    Ruber Munoz rmunoz@bergenfield.org Spanish I, II, III
    Yolanda Palmeri ypalmeri@bergenfield.org Spanish I, III
    Deana Rothenberg drothenberg@bergenfield.org ESL - All Levels
    Ana Ruiz aruiz@bergenfield.org SNS I, SNS II, Spanish IIIH