• BHS Administration


    School Phone: 201-385-8600
     
    First Name Last Name Position Email
    Jim Fasano Principal jfasano@bergenfield.org
    Rob Ragasa Asst. Principal, Director of Business/Technology, 504 Coordinator rragasa@bergenfield.org
    Ligia Alberto Director of the Alternative Program lalberto@bergenfield.org
    Jacqueline Gagliardo Director of Guidance Counseling and Support Services jgagliardo@bergenfield.org
    Zoe Lloyd Director of World Languages zlloyd@bergenfield.org
    Darren Massey Dean of Discipline dmassey@bergenfield.org
    Steve Neff Supervisor of Math and Science sneff@bergenfield.org
    Michele Saunders Supervisor of Early Childhood, Gifted & Talented, and Fine Arts msaunders@bergenfield.org
    Tara Schneider Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Humanities tschneider@bergenfield.org
    Brian Timmons Coordinator of Music btimmons@bergenfield.org
    Rob Violante Dean of Discipline rviolante@bergenfield.org